FanstandATX Friday Nights

Official: 25-6A All District Selections (First & Second Team)

As collectively decided on by the coaches of 25-6A, these are the official all-district first and second team selections.  With loads of returning talent, this district will be among the strongest in 2018.  Congrats to all that made the list, and shout out to the deserving players that were not selected.

DISTRICT MVP: Brock Cunningham (’18) Westlake

OFFENSIVE MVPs: Charles Bohannon (’17) Hays and Keonte Kennedy (’18) Westlake


DEFENSIVE MVP: Chase Cotton (’17) Leander

NEWCOMER MVP: Greg Brown, III (’20) Vandegrift

COACH OF THE YEAR: Robert Lucero, Westlake



Garrett Wilson (’19) Lake Travis

Aaron Gregg (’17) Vista Ridge

Kobe Thompson (’17) Leander

Alex Fernandes (’17) Vandegrift

Darius McBride (’19) Vista Ridge

Ryan Bormann (’19) Lake Travis

Luke Pluymen (’18) Westlake

Daniel Thorpe (’19) Lake Travis

Tracy Malrey (’17) Lehman

Alex Neahusan (’17) Westlake


Will Baker (’19) Westlake

Matt Rindahl (’17) Hays

Matthew Mayer (’18) Westlake

Brandon Taylor (’17) Vista Ridge

Quinton Taylor (’17) Vista Ridge

Joe Palmo (’17) Westlake

Luke Hamilton (’18) Lake Travis

Cody Bayer (’17) Leander

Cameron Jones (’19) Lehman

Travis Devine (’17) Vandegrift