Fanstand ’18: District 11-5A Preseason All District Watch List

The 4 teams that made the playoffs from 2017's District 19-5A have been grouped with Connally, Manor and Pflugerville. This is gonna be an interesting season.

Sure.  Redistricting just happened this morning.  The coaches haven’t solidified the places/times of district match ups.  But we have a solid overview of who is returning, and which teams could make the biggest splash. Its an early look, but here are our first thoughts concerning District 11-5A.

QB: Chase Griffin (’19), Hutto

QB: Ethan Moore (’19), Rouse

QB: Courtney Partridge (’19), Manor

QB: Jackson Siosin (’19), Georgetown

QB: Ryan Fiala (’19), Cedar Park

QB: Ernest Musue (’19), Connally

RB: Chux Nwabuko, III (’19), Hutto

RB: Tahj Brooks (’20), Manor

RB: Diamonte Francios (’19), Connally

RB: Demetrius Gardner (’21), Connnally

RB: RJ Moreno (’20), Georgetown

RB: Will Lipscomb (’19) , Cedar Park

RB: Jalen Mays (’19), Hutto

RB: Taye McWilliams (’20), Pflugerville

WR: Casey Washington (’19), Pflugerville

WR: Caleb Forrest (’19), Hutto

WR: DJ Baptist (’19), Hutto

WR: Dylan Cahill (’19), Georgetown

WR: Carson Neel (’19), Cedar Park

WR: Brandon Breed (’19), Cedar Park

WR: Isaiah Poston (’19), Rouse

WR Kylin Robinson (’19), Connally

WR: Noah Drum (’19), Georgetown

TE: Dajon Henderson (’19), Pflugerville

TE: Stefon Reyes (’19), East View

TE: Kayne Adames (’20), Rouse

OL: Jace Wooten (’19), Pflugerville

OL: Ayden Sharp (’19), Rouse

OL: Alex Bagley (’19), Rouse

OL: Drake Rodriguez (’19), East View

OL: Aaron Castro (’19), Hutto

OL: Kevin Espinoza (’19), Georgetown

OL: Brian Arroyo (’19), Georgetown

OL: Alex Thiel (’20), Georgetown

OL: Zane Haas (’19), Georgetown

OL: Zach Holmes (’20), Hutto

ATH: Ryder Hernandez (’21), Cedar Park

ATH: Ezekiel Charles (’19), Manor

ATH: Dayron Butler, III (’20) Pflugerville

K: Reed Honshtein (’19), East View

DL: Landyn Watson (’21), Hutto

DL: Jesiah Whittington (’19), Cedar Park

DL: Ben Bell (’20), Cedar Park

DL: Breshard Jones (’19), Cedar Park

DL: Mason Meyer (’19), Georgetown

DL: Tyler Noles (’20), Georgetown

LB: Jacob Berry (’19), Hutto

LB: Brock Bunjoch (’20), Hutto

LB: Jeff Ward (’19), Connally

LB: Noah Madilow (’21), Georgetown

DB: Gage Leggett (’19), Georgetown

DB: Jared Herrick (’19), Hutto

DB: Latrell McCutchin (’21), Manor

DB: Jean-Pierre Sanders (’20), Hutto

DB: Jhadae Barron (’20), Connally

DB: Carrington Mitchell (’19), Hutto

DB: Nate McMillan (’19), Georgetown

DB: Jonathon Neitsch (’19), Georgetown

DB: Dajon Henderson (’20), Hutto

DB: Ugo Osemene (’20), Rouse

DB: Cole Hollen (’19), Cedar Park

DB: Keith Williams (’19), Connally

DB: Eric Shine (’20), Cedar Park